Lil Peepの新シングル「Cry Alone」リリース&MV公開 未発表曲集めた遺作アルバムの詳細も 


昨年急逝した米ペンシルバニア州出身のシンガー/ラッパー、Lil Peepによる新シングル「Cry Alone」がリリース。MVも公開された。

本楽曲は予てよりリリースが待たれていた遺作アルバム『Come Over When You’re Sober, Pt. 2』収録曲。同時に、アルバムが11月9日(金)にリリースされることも発表された。本作はLil Peepが生前、プロデューサーのSmokeasacと共に制作していたという未発表曲を中心とした作品。現在はLil PeepのInstagramアカウントにて、彼の母親がアルバムのリリースとMVの公開をアナウンス。さらに、トラックリストも明かされた。

9月にリリースされ、大きな話題を集めた故・XXXTentacionとのコラボ曲「Falling Dawn」は収録されないようだ。

View this post on Instagram

Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 2 will be released November 9. It's just what we all would have expected from Gus. Thanks to @smokeasac for pouring his heart and soul into it for all of these months. Gus’ art is an essential part of the album packaging–it is a pleasure to see a range of Gus's colorful, witty drawings in the vinyl and other physical versions. I think the vinyl record itself is absolutely beautiful. It is designed and crafted with care. More information will be posted about all of that, so stay tuned. Also, I am excited to say that Gus's Cry Alone video is now officially released. In my excitement to upload it I gave you all a sneak preview last night. Love, Liza PS Go Peep!

@ lilpeepがシェアした投稿 –


Lil Peep 『Come Over When You’re Sober, Pt. 2』
Release Date:2018.1109 (Fri.)
01 Broken Smile (My All)
02 Runaway
03 Sex With My E
04 Cry Alone
05 Leanin’
06 16 Lines
07 Life Is Beautiful
08 Hate Me
10 White Girl
11 Fingers

Spincoaster SNS